Directors

Tolland Public Library Foundation Directors

President Linda Byam
Linda.Byam@TollandPublicLibraryFoundation.org

Vice President Dani Titterton
Dani.Titterton@TollandPublicLibraryFoundation.org

Treasurer Jan Rubino
Jan.Rubino@TollandPublicLibraryFoundation.org

Secretary Kate Farrish
Kate.Farrish@TollandPublicLibraryFoundation.org

Founding President Betty-Lou Griffin
Betty-Lou.Griffin@TollandPublicLibraryFoundation.org

Cliff Vachon
Cliff.Vachon@TollandPublicLibraryFoundation.org

Alison Haigis
Alison.Haigis@TollandPublicLibraryFoundation.org